I’ve Created A New Health Blog So This Blog Can Get Back To Being About Writing

As I stated in my previous blog, I’m switching the emphasis of this page back to my writing, which is what I created it for in the first place.  The health blogs just sort of took over.  But health is still an important issue to me and I want to keep blogging about my progress and successes with Melaleuca products.  So I’ve created a new blog called 4PathsToWellness.  In the coming days I’ll be transfering my health related blogs to the new page. Thank you everyone for following me.  I’ll be back to blogging about writing again soon.  Those of you who are following my health blogs, I look forward to seeing you on my new blog page. 🙂

Leave a Reply

